Kontakta oss

Försäljning

Walle Saczewski

Försäljning/Projekt

Telefon: +46 (0) 313 864 321

wsaczewski@klima-therm.com
Ulf Carlsson

Försäljningsansvarig MTA,
Hidros, Fujitsu Waterstage

Telefon: +46 (0) 313 864 326

ucarlsson@klima-therm.com
Lars-Erik Vikström

Distriktschef Norra Sverige

Telefon: +46 (0) 313 864 324

lvikstrom@klima-therm.com
Pierre Johansson

Distriktschef Stockholmsregionen

Telefon: +46 (0) 313 864 328

pjohansson@klima-therm.com
Rickard Rohman

Distriktschef Södra Sverige

Telefon: +46 (0) 313 864 322

rrohman@klima-therm.com
Calle Stridh

Telefon: +46 (0) 313 864 329

cstridh@klima-therm.com
Jesper Stridh

Telefon: +46 (0) 313 864 327

jstridh@klima-therm.com

Teknik

Björn Kaspersen

Teknik- och supportansvarig
Fujitsu, Kaisai RAC/PAC

Telefon: + 46 (0) 313 864 360

bkaspersen@klima-therm.com
Benny Hammarstrand

Teknisk support, innesälj

Telefon: +46 (0) 313 864 360

bhammarstrand@klima-therm.com
Lovro Zavodnik

Teknik- och supportansvarig
MTA, Hidros, Fujitsu Waterstage

Telefon: +46 (0) 313 864 360

lzavodnik@klima-therm.com
Martin Björlid

Teknisk Support

Telefon: +46 (0) 313 864 360

mbjorlid@klima-therm.com
Pontus Johnsson

Teknisk Support

Telefon: +46 (0) 313 864 360

pjohnsson@klima-therm.com
Jonas Bergqvist

Teknisk Support

Telefon: +46 (0) 313 864 360

jbergqvist@klima-therm.com

Logistik/Orderläggning/Inköp

Maria Johansson

Logistikansvarig

Telefon: +46 (0) 313 864 301

mjohansson@klima-therm.com
Christian Hedström

Order/kundsupport

Telefon: +46 (0) 313 864 304

chedstrom@klima-therm.com
Thomas Nissmark

Inköpare

Telefon: +46313864302

tnissmark@klima-therm.com
Dennis Olsson

Lager/Godshantering

Telefon: +46 (0) 313 864 306

lager@klima-therm.com

Administration/Marknadsföring

Magdalena Rozmiarek

VD, Försäljningschef

Telefon: +46 (0) 313 366 530

mrozmiarek@klima-therm.com
Eliza Johansson

Ekonomiansvarig

Telefon: +46 (0) 313 864 303

ejohansson@klima-therm.com
Mats Halvorsen

Controller

Telefon: +46 (0) 313 864 307

mhalvorsen@klima-therm.com
Martin Gustavsson

Marknadsföring

Telefon: +46 (0) 313 864 308

mgustavsson@klima-therm.com